UConn’s COVID – 19 Response

UConn continues to monitor information and guidance involving the spread of COVID-19 (coronavirus) in the U.S. and elsewhere. Your health and safety is UConn’s top priority, and is the guiding principle in our discussions on this topic. For up-to-date information regarding UConn’s response to COVID-19, please visit https://uconn.edu/public-notification/coronavirus/

While our campus buildings are closed, students and the public may reach us via email. Below are a listing of program contacts as well as program advisors by campus.

 

Main Office – Hartford Campus

 

Maria Winnick

Program Assistant

Email: maria.winnick@uconn.edu

 

Prof. Ken Foote

Director, Urban and Community Studies Program

Email: ken.foote@uconn.edu

 

Advisors and Contacts by Campus

Hartford

 

Phil Birge-Liberman

Email: phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu

Nexus Advising Appointment Link: https://nexus.uconn.edu/secure_per/schedule1.php?stser=1479

 

Storrs

 

Sarah Mosier (If you are a student who was previously assigned to Sarah Mosier, you will continue to be advised by her this semester.)

Please email to schedule an appointment. Appointments will be virtual (Webex) or via phone until further notice. The CLAS Accademic Center is not open for drop-in appointments at this time.

Phone: 860-486-2822

Email: sarah.mosier@uconn.edu

 

Students A-M and UCS minors

Stacy Maddern

Email: stacy.maddern@uconn.edu

Nexus Advising Appointment Link: https://nexus.uconn.edu/secure_per/schedule1.php?stser=2862

 

Students N-V and athletes

Mary Donegan

Email: mary.donegan@uconn.edu

Nexus Advising Appointment Link: https://nexus.uconn.edu/secure_per/schedule1.php?stser=1478

 

Students W-Z, and Geography and GIS Double Majors

Ken Foote

Email: ken.foote@uconn.edu

Nexus Advising Appointment Link: https://nexus.uconn.edu/secure_per/schedule1.php?stser=2720

 

Waterbury

Ruth Glasser

Email: ruth.glasser@uconn.edu

 

Avery Point and Stamford

Ken Foote

Email: ken.foote@uconn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 



Posted April 16, 2020