Contact Info Page Photo

Program Office:

Urban and Community Studies Program

University of Connecticut

10 Prospect Street

Hartford, CT 06103-2814

Main Office: (959)200-3771

Fax: (860)246-0344

Hartford Campus

Mailing Address:

Urban and Community Studies Program

University of Connecticut

10 Prospect Street

Hartford, CT 06103-2814

Contacts:

Ken Foote

Director 

ken.foote@uconn.edu

(959)200-3762

Office: Hartford Times Building, 502B

Phil Birge-Liberman

Associate Professor in-Residence &

UCS Faculty Advisor

phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu

(959)200-3860

Office: Hartford Times Building, 514

Maria Winnick

Education Program Assistant

maria.winnick@uconn.edu

(959)200-3771

Office: Hartford Times Building, 502

 

Waterbury Campus

Mailing Address:

Urban and Community Studies Program

University of Connecticut

99 East Main Street

Waterbury, CT 06702

Contacts:

Ruth Glasser

Associate Professor in-Residence &

UCS Faculty Advisor

ruth.glasser@uconn.edu

(203)223-9921

Storrs Campus

Mailing Address:

Urban and Community Studies Program

University of Connecticut

341 Manchester Road, Unit 1172

Storrs, CT 06269-1172

Contacts:

Mary Donegan

Assistant Professor in-Residence &

UCS Faculty Advisor

mary.donegan@uconn.edu

(860)486-3867

Office: Monteith, Room 118

Stacy Maddern

Assistant Professor in-Residence &

UCS Faculty Advisor

stacy.maddern@uconn.edu

(860)486-3867

Office: Monteith, Room 121