Faculty & Staff Directory

You may search for faculty using the Tags menu to filter faculty and staff by campus location, affiliation, and to locate program advisors.

Faculty

Prof. Atkinson-Palombo

Carol Atkinson-Palombo

Associate Professor

carol.atkinson-palombo@uconn.edu

Storrs: (860)486-3023

Prof. Birge-Liberman

Phil Birge-Liberman

Associate Professor in-Residence

phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu

(959)200-3860

Prof. Cazenave

Noel Cazenave

Professor

cazenave@uconn.edu

Hartford: (959)200-3859

Storrs: (860)486-4190

Prof. Donegan

Mary Donegan

Assistant Professor in-Residence

mary.donegan@uconn.edu

Prof. Fisher

Robert Fisher

Professor

robert.fisher@uconn.edu

(959)200-3623

Professor Ken Foote

Ken Foote

Director, Urban and Community Studies

ken.foote@uconn.edu

Hartford: (959)200-3762

Storrs: (860)486-2019

Professor Maddern

Stacy Maddern

Assistant Professor in-Residence

stacy.maddern@uconn.edu

(860)486-7104

Professor Melanie Newport

Melanie Newport

Assistant Professor

melanie.newport@uconn.edu

(959)200-3862

Professor Kim Price-Glynn

Kim Price-Glynn

Associate Professor

kim.price-glynn@uconn.edu

Hartford: (959)200-3798

Storrs: (860)486- 9158

Professor Steve Ross

Stephen Ross

Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

Hartford: (959)200-3815

Storrs: (860)486-3533

Professor Louise Simmons

Louise Simmons

Professor

louise.simmons@uconn.edu

(959)200-3641

Professor Brian Waddell

Brian Waddell

Professor

brian.waddell@uconn.edu

(959)200-3784

Faculty - Affiliated

Prof. Ghosh

Debarchana (Debs) Ghosh

Associate Professor

debarchana.ghosh@uconn.edu

(860)486-4292

Prof. Kaye-Essien

Charles Kaye-Essien

Visiting Assistant Professor

charles.kaye-essien@uconn.edu

(959)200-3847

Faculty - UCS Adjuncts

Stefania Agliano

Adjunct Faculty

stefania.agliano@uconn.edu

Orlando Cuadrado

Adjunct Faculty

orlando.cuadrado@uconn.edu

Bryan Hall

Adjunct Faculty

bryan.hall@uconn.edu

Milagros Marrero-Johnson

Adjunct Faculty

milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

Jayme Schwartzman-Amarone

Adjunct Faculty

jayme.schwartzman@uconn.edu

Faculty - UCS Emeritus

Prof. Barrett

Edith Barrett

Professor Emeritus

edith.barrett@uconn.edu

Professor Ruth Glasser

Ruth Glasser

Associate Professor in-Residence Emeritus

ruth.glasser@uconn.edu

Staff

Maria Winnick

Education Program Assistant

maria.winnick@uconn.edu

(959)200-3771